We accept
St Leonards: 01424 426477
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews St Leonards Florist

  • "Excellent beautiful flowers good value"

    2022

    5/5

  • "I have always found St. Leonards Florists to offer a good service and good value for money."

    2022

    5/5

  • "I’ve never ordered flowers abroad and I wanted something special to bring a smile to my dear friend. My friend sent a photo of the flowers she had received and they were every bit as lovely as the photo I’d ordered them from. Thank you for your pleasant delivery and for bringing a smile to my dear friend. I shall not hesitate to order again."

    2022

    5/5

  • "Excellent service and wonderful flowers"

    2021

    5/5

  • "The flowers were for my friends daughter’s funeral and I must say the flowers were beautiful. The spray of flowers that I brought were really beautiful and I must say I was very pleased with them I would highly recommend this florist for all of your flowers."

    2021

    5/5

  • "Good choice, reasonable price"

    2021

    5/5

  • "Excellent local florist. Recommend."

    2021

    5/5

  • "This local florist delivers a consistently high level of service and quality."

    2021

    5/5

  • "Excellent service and delivered on time"

    2021

    5/5

  • "A beautiful single red rose with foliage was delivered to my boyfriend at his workplace on the same day that I ordered it, along with chocolates and a 60th balloon. She even sang Happy Birthday to him. He was moved to tears and it made his day. I have used St Leonards Florist several times and have always been very happy with the beautiful flowers and service they provide. Thank you. Highly recommended."

    2021

    5/5

  • "The flowered looked worth the money"

    2021

    4/5

  • "Beautiful arrangement - very pleased"

    2021

    5/5

  • "I was a little annoyed at the size of the bunch of flowers for what I paid as I've had much more expensive flowers in a much bigger bunch for the same price. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Just wish it was a bigger bunch for the price."

    2021

    3/5

  • "Beautiful flowers and excellent service! Thank you"

    2019

    5/5

  • "The recipient loved them, so that is great"

    2019

    4/5

  • "Great service and very fast"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Lovely display! My sister loved it ????

    Will use this florist again flower ???? ????"

    2019

    4/5

  • "As usual they were perfect"

    2019

    5/5

  • "See earlier response above"

    2019

    5/5

  • As always great selection of flowers, great service and delivery.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th Jun, 2022

    Not impressed, when I saw the flowers 4 days later they were nearly finished the amount I paid for them I was very disappointed

    3/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th Jun, 2022

    First class service. Thank You.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Jun, 2022

    I ordered a basket of flowers for a friend. They arrived on the day requested and looked just like the picture. She was so pleased and so was I.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    24th Apr, 2022

    Wonderful and lovely service. Thank you. Greetings from Switzerland. ?? Silvia

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    23rd Apr, 2022

    Beautiful flower arrangement for my godmothers funeral .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    31st Mar, 2022

    Good range of flowers to choose from - Delivered promptly and well received Thank you

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    24th Mar, 2022

    Could not be so happy with the flowers the smell nice and my Mrs love them definitely would receive anyone to order I be ordering again for sure and last so long as well

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Jan, 2022

    My friend to whom I had flowers delivered to was extremely happy with them. She hadn’t been feeling well and the flowers gave her a real lift! Thank You

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    18th Dec, 2021

    Delivery good, flowers were meant to be top of the range and they looked crap

    2/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Oct, 2021

    Lovely feedback from the recipient of these flowers, thank you .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Aug, 2021

    Great service! Lovely flowers!

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    23rd Jul, 2021

    Quick and easy ordering. very ver quick delivery and best of all stunning flowers.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    20th Jul, 2021

    Quick and lovely Flowers

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    11th Jul, 2021

    Excellent service! Beautiful flowers, next day delivery :-)

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    25th Jun, 2021

    Fantastic Service they done everything we asked and the flowers were perfect. Thank You

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Apr, 2021

    Easy to order, delivered efficiently and beautiful flowers ?

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Mar, 2021

    Ordered funeral flowers on line. They were delivered promptly along with our condolence message to the relatives hand written on a card. A real personal touch from the florist that was much appreciated.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    7th Mar, 2021

    Thank you for the most Beautiful flowers both Mrs P Tidy and Mrs V Tiramani , They were over the moon with the Christmas Santa Baby flowers. It cheered Mrs P Tidy as she was having? a bad time. So once again a BIG THANK YOU 5 Stars is well deserved.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st Jan, 2021

    Ordered an arrangement of flowers to be sent to a care home. Very easy website and ordering process. Very pleased with mu purchase.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    21st Dec, 2020

    Quick delivery and easy ordering process

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Nov, 2020

    Very easy to order great service would definitely recommend this company

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    10th Nov, 2020

    We ordered the rainbow bouquet online for our goddaughters birthday. She received them early morning which was perfect and she was thrilled with them, she sent me a photo and they were true to the picture on their website. Thank you and would thoroughly recommend this florist in St Leonard’s, East Sussex.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th Nov, 2020

    We have sent flowers to the UK many times, sometimes ordered by phone also on line. We have found the staff very pleasant and helpful, the quality of the flowers are exceptional and good value. Keep up the good work

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2020

    I ordered a floral cross for my Nan's funeral. The team kept in touch with me, delivered it at my specified time and the cross itself was gorgeous. I felt for the cost (£60) it was a good size, looked perfect, and actually felt the pictures online didn't do it justice. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    29th Sep, 2020

    Perfect and lovely flowers my fiancèe loved them so much 5 stars

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Sep, 2020

    The bouquet was delivered as scheduled and in excellent condition. Pleased to help our local St Leonards Florist.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    30th Jul, 2020

    Brilliant service will use every time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jul, 2020

    The recipient of the bouquet I ordered through you was delighted. Many thanks

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jul, 2020

    Excellent service. Easy to use site.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    7th Jul, 2020

    I order a basket of flowers on Sunday evening, they were delivered by St Leonard’s Florist by lunchtime Monday and they were beautiful the recipient was delighted with them . First class service .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jun, 2020

    Great service. Great flowers. Great price. Would use again and would definitely recommend.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jun, 2020

    Easy to order and fast delivery

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th May, 2020

    Thanks for the beautiful flowers and delivery on time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    28th Apr, 2020

    Very good bouquet.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Apr, 2020

    beautiful flowers, prompt service - thoroghly recommend

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    2nd Apr, 2020

    My friend was very happy with her flowers. Thankyou for organising a different fllorist whenn first choice could not help.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Mar, 2020

    First class service, superb display and excellent delivery. Would highly recommend to everyone.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Feb, 2020

    Very prompt service, and the deliverer used common sense when delivering flowers!

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    22nd Dec, 2019

    My mother-in-law loved her flowers. She said it was a 'massive' bunch of flowers. Thank you

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st Dec, 2019

    Excellent service. My Mum wasn’t well and so I wanted to send her flowers to cheer her up. I also wanted to use a Florist local to her to support local businesses. Bob’s your uncle - Direct2florists came up trumps! Great value as well. Very impressive. I would most certainly recommend them and will use them again. Thank you ?

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    12th Nov, 2019

    Simple, straightforward and did what was asked. Not cheap but strangely worth it. Good job.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Nov, 2019

    Arrangements were well received.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019

    Excellent flowers

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019