We accept
St Leonards: 01424 426477
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews St Leonards Florist

  • "Beautiful flowers and excellent service! Thank you"

    2019

    5/5

  • "The recipient loved them, so that is great"

    2019

    4/5

  • "Great service and very fast"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Lovely display! My sister loved it ????

    Will use this florist again flower ???? ????"

    2019

    4/5

  • "As usual they were perfect"

    2019

    5/5

  • "See earlier response above"

    2019

    5/5

  • "beautiful bouquet of quality flowers"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Lovely flowers and great efficient quick delivery"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Lovely flowers which made my friend very happy. Thank you."

    2019

    5/5

  • "Outstanding flowers and service :)"

    2019

    5/5

  • "On time. Liked by recipient."

    2019

    5/5

  • "Friendly service and beautiful flowers thank you"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Beautiful fresh flowers. Highly recommend."

    2019

    5/5

  • "Great Big Bunch Of Beautiful Flowers :)"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Easy, efficient and flexible - even delivers on a Sunday! Thank you"

    2019

    5/5

  • "see what i already wrote"

    2019

    3/5

  • "Fabulous flowers. On time.. Great service"

    2019

    5/5

  • "I picked a local florist as I was ordering from the United States for my Aunt in England. I was nervous the flowers would not arrive on time. Everything went well. I ordered online, received confirmation notifications and I hear the flowers were beautiful.

    Thank you!"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Very easy. Delivered as promised."

    2019

    5/5

  • Perfect and lovely flowers my fiancèe loved them so much 5 stars

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Sep, 2020

    The bouquet was delivered as scheduled and in excellent condition. Pleased to help our local St Leonards Florist.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    30th Jul, 2020

    Brilliant service will use every time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jul, 2020

    The recipient of the bouquet I ordered through you was delighted. Many thanks

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jul, 2020

    Excellent service. Easy to use site.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    7th Jul, 2020

    I order a basket of flowers on Sunday evening, they were delivered by St Leonard’s Florist by lunchtime Monday and they were beautiful the recipient was delighted with them . First class service .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jun, 2020

    Great service. Great flowers. Great price. Would use again and would definitely recommend.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jun, 2020

    Easy to order and fast delivery

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th May, 2020

    Thanks for the beautiful flowers and delivery on time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    28th Apr, 2020

    Very good bouquet.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Apr, 2020

    beautiful flowers, prompt service - thoroghly recommend

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    2nd Apr, 2020

    My friend was very happy with her flowers. Thankyou for organising a different fllorist whenn first choice could not help.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Mar, 2020

    First class service, superb display and excellent delivery. Would highly recommend to everyone.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Feb, 2020

    Very prompt service, and the deliverer used common sense when delivering flowers!

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    22nd Dec, 2019

    My mother-in-law loved her flowers. She said it was a 'massive' bunch of flowers. Thank you

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st Dec, 2019

    Excellent service. My Mum wasn’t well and so I wanted to send her flowers to cheer her up. I also wanted to use a Florist local to her to support local businesses. Bob’s your uncle - Direct2florists came up trumps! Great value as well. Very impressive. I would most certainly recommend them and will use them again. Thank you ?

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    12th Nov, 2019

    Simple, straightforward and did what was asked. Not cheap but strangely worth it. Good job.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Nov, 2019

    Arrangements were well received.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019

    Excellent flowers

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019