We accept
St Leonards: 01424 426477
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews St Leonards Florist

  • "Beautiful flowers and excellent service! Thank you"

    2019

    5/5

  • "The recipient loved them, so that is great"

    2019

    4/5

  • "Great service and very fast"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Lovely display! My sister loved it ????

    Will use this florist again flower ???? ????"

    2019

    4/5

  • "As usual they were perfect"

    2019

    5/5

  • "See earlier response above"

    2019

    5/5

  • "beautiful bouquet of quality flowers"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Lovely flowers and great efficient quick delivery"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Lovely flowers which made my friend very happy. Thank you."

    2019

    5/5

  • "Outstanding flowers and service :)"

    2019

    5/5

  • "On time. Liked by recipient."

    2019

    5/5

  • "Friendly service and beautiful flowers thank you"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Beautiful fresh flowers. Highly recommend."

    2019

    5/5

  • "Great Big Bunch Of Beautiful Flowers :)"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Easy, efficient and flexible - even delivers on a Sunday! Thank you"

    2019

    5/5

  • "see what i already wrote"

    2019

    3/5

  • "Fabulous flowers. On time.. Great service"

    2019

    5/5

  • "I picked a local florist as I was ordering from the United States for my Aunt in England. I was nervous the flowers would not arrive on time. Everything went well. I ordered online, received confirmation notifications and I hear the flowers were beautiful.

    Thank you!"

    2019

    5/5

  • "Very easy. Delivered as promised."

    2019

    5/5

  • Quick delivery and easy ordering process

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Nov, 2020

    Very easy to order great service would definitely recommend this company

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    10th Nov, 2020

    We ordered the rainbow bouquet online for our goddaughters birthday. She received them early morning which was perfect and she was thrilled with them, she sent me a photo and they were true to the picture on their website. Thank you and would thoroughly recommend this florist in St Leonard’s, East Sussex.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    8th Nov, 2020

    We have sent flowers to the UK many times, sometimes ordered by phone also on line. We have found the staff very pleasant and helpful, the quality of the flowers are exceptional and good value. Keep up the good work

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2020

    I ordered a floral cross for my Nan's funeral. The team kept in touch with me, delivered it at my specified time and the cross itself was gorgeous. I felt for the cost (£60) it was a good size, looked perfect, and actually felt the pictures online didn't do it justice. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    29th Sep, 2020

    Perfect and lovely flowers my fiancèe loved them so much 5 stars

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Sep, 2020

    The bouquet was delivered as scheduled and in excellent condition. Pleased to help our local St Leonards Florist.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    30th Jul, 2020

    Brilliant service will use every time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jul, 2020

    The recipient of the bouquet I ordered through you was delighted. Many thanks

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jul, 2020

    Excellent service. Easy to use site.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    7th Jul, 2020

    I order a basket of flowers on Sunday evening, they were delivered by St Leonard’s Florist by lunchtime Monday and they were beautiful the recipient was delighted with them . First class service .

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    27th Jun, 2020

    Great service. Great flowers. Great price. Would use again and would definitely recommend.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    15th Jun, 2020

    Easy to order and fast delivery

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th May, 2020

    Thanks for the beautiful flowers and delivery on time

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    28th Apr, 2020

    Very good bouquet.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    17th Apr, 2020

    beautiful flowers, prompt service - thoroghly recommend

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    2nd Apr, 2020

    My friend was very happy with her flowers. Thankyou for organising a different fllorist whenn first choice could not help.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Mar, 2020

    First class service, superb display and excellent delivery. Would highly recommend to everyone.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    16th Feb, 2020

    Very prompt service, and the deliverer used common sense when delivering flowers!

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    22nd Dec, 2019

    My mother-in-law loved her flowers. She said it was a 'massive' bunch of flowers. Thank you

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    1st Dec, 2019

    Excellent service. My Mum wasn’t well and so I wanted to send her flowers to cheer her up. I also wanted to use a Florist local to her to support local businesses. Bob’s your uncle - Direct2florists came up trumps! Great value as well. Very impressive. I would most certainly recommend them and will use them again. Thank you ?

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    12th Nov, 2019

    Simple, straightforward and did what was asked. Not cheap but strangely worth it. Good job.

    4/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    6th Nov, 2019

    Arrangements were well received.

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019

    Excellent flowers

    5/5

    Customer Review - Verified

    4th Oct, 2019